ICAAS Imperial College Alumni Weekend Global Celebrations in Singapore

Every year, on the first weekend in May, our South Kensington Campus comes alive with alumni, friends and families returning to Imperial for Alumni Weekend Celebrations. This year, to coincide with Alumni Weekend, alumni group leaders all over the world organized local events as part of Imperial College Alumni Weekend Global Celebrations 2017.

In Singapore,  ICAAS organized a get-together for alumni at Praelum Wine Bistro on the 4th of May. Everyone had a good time catching up with old friends and meeting new ones with many staying on until quite late into the evening.

You can find more photos of the event here.

Dinner with Imperial’s Bruno Cotta, Chris Corbishley and Reid Ching.

Members of the Singaporean alumni community met Imperial’s Director of Enterprise Strategy, Bruno Cotta, Business Coach in Residence, Chris Corbishley, and Director of Global Development, Reid Ching.

The group explored ways to strengthen the links between our outstanding entrepreneurial alumni community in Singapore and the College. Get in touch if you’d like to find out more – alumni@imperial.ac.uk or secretary@icaas.org.